´´Se Deus quiser´´ = biggest excuse in the world

*let me know when y´all get my letters… I mailed them last week. Some will arrive in 15 days and others in a month.

Hello my beautiful and happy family! I love yáll! This past week I studied humility in Preach My Gospel chapter 6. I love this chapter and that through the Atonement of my Savior, Redeemer, and Master Jesus Christ I can be forgiven and change myself for the better. It is such a freeing experience to make changes.

Speaking of changes Presidente Dalton gave us two new rules for our mission… we can not attend a sacrament meeting unless we have an investigator there and rule #2 is that we have to attend sacrament meeting every week. Kinda looks like we´re stuck between a rock and a hard place but with faith and by the sweat of our brow, vamos voar!!! I love Brasil. This week is gonna be legit.

My companion and I are doing great. We laugh a lot especially when she starts to sing the Mario theme song. We´ve got a lot of work to do still and we´re gearing up ready to go.

Not much else going on. Thanks for the emails and prayers. I sure love yáll but there´s no other place I´d rather be.

´´Meus dores não são maiores de que meu potencial.´´- by our ever wise, ever patient, ever happy district leader Elder E. Silva. He´s the same age as Parker.

(My pains are not greater than my potential)

I love this gospel and I love being a missionary.
Com amor,
Sister Wolfgramm

Leave a Reply

