*cat call* Serio? Estou suando e com barriga cheia de comida…

-Tate and Eli, did y´all make time to write a letter to those two Elders?-I love arroz e feijão (rice and beans)… especially with bananas and farofa. It isn´t lunch with out rice and beans. Seriously.
-HAPPY ANNIVERSARY mom and dad. 26 years. How grateful I am for examples of covenant keepers, hard workers, and best friends.

BOM DIA FAMÍLIA!
This past week has been extremely hot. My hair is a little blonder and my skin is a little darker… with a lot more freckles. (Where did my Poly blood go?!) haha

Monday we had a noite familiar (family night) with Alice and her family. It was a croweded house with a powerful message about families and being examples.
Tuesday we had an incredible lesson about the temple with Alice. Prompted by the Holy Spirit Sister Palqui and I sang ´´I love to see the temple´´- in English and Spanish. Alice started crying and the next day bore powerful testimony that the temple is the literal house of the Lord. She is amazing. Her baptism was Sunday night and there she again bore powerful testimony. I love her and feel so grateful to have helped her find her answers in the restored gospel of Jesus Christ.

We found new investigators this week, had 4 investigators at church (Rosa and Wilson from last week with their son Angelo!), and are excited to strengthen the members and keep working in the Lord´s vineyard this week.

I am short on time but I love you all. This is incredible.

Love,
Sister Wolfgramm

Leave a Reply

