YOSO! You’re only stupid once?

Here are some pictures from earlier this transfer!

One of the many insanely windy days here in Iowa

I got fingerprinted on my mission! Wahoo! Yeah, definitely wasn’t ever expecting that when I opened my call letter!!

To help her quit smoking, a lady at church gave us her last pack of cigarettes. We were happy to help although we felt so weird until we disposed of them in the burn pile.

Pictures from last week:

the cool tree!

oh the flat tire… fun story, I ran half a mile up a gravel road while backing my companion in the car. #thelittlethingsinmissionarylife

Leave a Reply

