“I’ve never been skydiving but I have zoomed in fast on google maps”

Here is Brooke’s new address for letters.

2169 148th street
Winterset, IA 50273

She emailed me and told me she had received paperwork to fill out for an FBI clearance letter which is now required by the Brazil Atlanta Consulate!

Oi family! Como vao?

One of these days I’m going to type my e-mail in a poem. I feel like it would be more exciting.

-you should watch this now

-I live near a cemetery. Maybe next week I’ll send pictures

-Men in my life, (and this can apply to the women, too) Never forget the power and authority you can have as you sanctify yourselves and never forget how incredible you are. Heavenly Father knows what you’re going through and He put you on the Earth at this time for a very specific reason. He loves the youth of the world more than any of us can comprehend. Whenever you feel weak or frustrated or like you are loosing your faith, pray and ask Heavenly Father to feel the prayers offered in your behalf. I testify that you will feel them because I know there are thousands of prayers being offered specifically in the youths behalf.

-this quote gave me chills when I read it {y’all better just read the entire magazine} "I was baptized in the name of these three. I was married in the name of these three. I have no question concerning their reality and their individuality."
-apparently I breathe reallyheavy in my sleep. hahaha I don’t snore but Sister Jensen said I woke her up last night from breathing so hard. At least I’m alive right? and most nights I sleep really well… so yeah. Sorry Sister Jensen!

-read the last paragraph on page 117 of Preach my Gospel under "Hope"… What are the first two things we learn about in Primary? 1) I am a child of God 2) Families can be together forever. The Church is true.

-do this for FHE

I was reading in Enos last week in my personal study and came across verse 3. Enos had such an incredible experience because he took the gospel- or doctrine of Jesus Christ- from his head to his heart. That is when true conversion happens… I’ve seen it in my life, in the lives of others, and in the scriptures. I feel so blessed to utilize the Atonement of Jesus Christ because boy oh boy do I need it. We all need it.

I’ve got to go but I love y’all so much. Remind me next time to write about Tammy!

xoxo

-Sister Wolfgramm

Leave a Reply

