and what, I can’t look fat for President?

Before I forget…

1) I’ll be emailing next week on Tuesday instead of Monday

2) I’m staying in Iowa City! Sister Bevan is leaving {I’m gonna cry like a baby on Thursday at transfer meeting} and I’m finishing the training of Sister Kissner… Yup. I’m gonna be a trainer… #heavenhelpme #ihavenoideawhatimdoing

3) boys go read this talk. Never forget the power and authority you hold.

What a week. I’ve officially been out on my mission for 4 months! At the end of this next transfer I’ll have been out 6 months!!!! (and to answer everyones questions I haven’t heard anything on my visa)

Oh!! I almost forgot… HEY MANDY (and Patrick)!!!!

That’s right. These two awesome people found my blog.

Moving on. Highlights of the week:

-meeting the sassiest 2 year old girl named Tahira last week in the library. I got pictures and she kept telling her mom that she wanted to play at the water park with "Siser Woof and Siser Beban." We said goodbye to her and she yells, "I’ll call y’all later!" Oh my she was adorable.

-finishing the Book of Mormon! I started it at the beginning of this transfer and I finished on Friday!

-finding out that someone Sister Bevan and I talked to last transfer in the mall is getting baptized!!

-hearing our investigator pray OUT LOUD in front of us for the first time. I cried. I love her so much and I love being a missionary. It’s the hardest thing I’ve ever had to do but I’ve never felt such joy.

Challenge for y’all:

-create a family mission plan 🙂 E-mail it to me!!

This weekend was a difficult one for me for a lot of different, dumb reasons but it strengthened my testimony on the enabling power of the Atonement. I feel so blessed to be a servant of Jesus Christ. I know Heavenly Father loves me and I am so grateful for His patience, wisdom, and mercy.

I’ve got to go but I just want to say thanks for all the prayers and love and support you show me. I know that Jesus Christ is my Savior. I know the Book of Mormon is another testament of His divinity and of God’s love for His children.

Eu amo voces!

Com muito amor,
Sister Wolfgramm

P.S- Sissy Bev (Sister Bevan) says "hey" and that "Sister Wolfgramm is my favorite." Ok she didn’t say that but she just thought it. #companionunity

Leave a Reply

